Book cover for Bret Easton Ellis’s Imperial Bedrooms

February 17, 2010

Cover of the new Bret Easton Ellis novel. OK now I’m excited. This looks fucking great and I read a brief synopsis online that sounded spot on. Its a sequel to Less Than Zero. I had the good fortune to meet Bret Ellis last year ( …I should blog about that here soon) and he assured me Rip was back. My vote for most anticipated book of the year.

One Response to “Book cover for Bret Easton Ellis’s Imperial Bedrooms”

  1. I am eagerly awaiting this, too.

Leave a Reply

