Michael Moynihan’s I Love a Parade T Shirt

June 3, 2009

I got a T Shirt in LA off Brian M Clark with the following design on it (see below) and wore it around the US, and at The Opening Night of the St Kilda Film Festival, 2009. I think its very funny…

If you’d like your own, you can order it here.

It was designed by Mr. Michael Moynihan Esq, former Boyd Rice collaborator, the force behind band Blood Axis, international man of mystery and all round interesting cultural figure. I have been reading his superb European Culture journal TYR, so more on him here later….

Order a T Shirt and remember I Love a Parade.

parade_shirt

3 Responses to “Michael Moynihan’s I Love a Parade T Shirt”

  1. Hanis said

    That is awesome. Picture is really good. Thanks for the post.

  2. joshua said

    clicked on the link…couldnt find the shirt.

  3. Van said

    Where can I buy this shirt. I tried clicking on the buy it here and it didn’t work.

Leave a Reply

