Chk, Chk…Boom! Does Clare Werberloff need a spanking?

May 31, 2009

l_15303d1700e04022b8d76d661f86ec1c-1

Clare Werbeloff, aka The chk, chk, Boom girl made some hilarious remarks about wogs, who committed a shooting in Kings Cross recently. Already the PC police are giving her a public relations spanking for her comments…

I don’t know about you…but I like her.  She’s hot and sticks it to the ‘Wogs’. Some of their clan are often intolerable on Friday and Saturday nights in Australian Inner Cities, lets be honest. I’m am so sick of hearing  that moronic accent, “What mate, me and my bros, mate”…fuck off, learn to speak the King’s English. Good on you Clare, even if you made it up, you touched a nerve. The success of this comment and clip on You Tube is that people are sick of that accent she does, and the violence of people who use it. We have all heard that accent and it gets our backs up, right? We are glad to see it ruthlessly sent up in a non PC way. Death to P.C’ness!

Of course, I don’t mean to put scorn on the cultured and hard working Greeks, Italians, Lebanese, etc., communities here in OZ . I just mean those loud mouth ignorant yahoo’s that often pollute our streets on weekends speaking like morons, bashing people and sometimes killing… lets not forget this was another example of a rampant ethnic youth violence on our streets…

She’s probably this years Corey Worthington is all. Corey I interpreted, last year, as a youthful rebellion against later day Capitalism’s entropy…(chortle), so, yes I read to much into these issues. But a sexy gal making vaguely racist comments, that’s funny and un-pc in my opinion. Wog, anyway, is hardly a racist word here…its been openly used and owned by the community…so, thoughts?

What do you all think? Does Clare Werberloff need a spanking over Nick Giannopoulos knee about her naughty comments? I think we should all be for it… whether we support her or not! As I said, she’s sort of cute….

Here is what she said…

“There were these two wogs fighting. The fatter wog said to the skinnier wog: ‘Oi bro, you slept with my cousin.’ And the other one said: ‘Nah man, I didn’t for shit, eh’, and the other one goes: ‘I will call on my fully sick boys, eh.’ And then pulled out a gun and went ‘chk-chk-boom’.” – Claire Werbeloff

Here is the ACA interview…fun,fun…Boom!

One Response to “Chk, Chk…Boom! Does Clare Werberloff need a spanking?”

  1. I found ideafix7.wordpress.com very informative. The article is professionally written and I feel like the author knows the subject very well. ideafix7.wordpress.com keep it that way.

Leave a Reply

