Spitzer’s Whore

March 18, 2008

Ashley Alexendra Dupre is a bit of a hottie. She screwed NY Governor Eliot Spitzer and the poor schmuck had to resign over it. I love sex scandals and politicians… it proves their human. I always think they shouldn’t resign, they should say “Mea culpa… fuck it, I was horny, lonely and I have lots of cash. Geez, I gave into temptation…”

I mean Bill Clinton went up in my accounting books for getting blow jobs from Monika Lewinsky. I remember thinking at the time, I’m getting better pussy than the President. Lewinsky was a bit of a scrubber.

Dupre is better looking though. Through her charming Jewish pimp Jason Itzler she has been linked to other celebs like (of course) Charlie Sheen and she even has her own song out What We Want and a myspace page.

Here is a story on Dupre.

Her pimp Itzler also has his own myspace too that’s worth a look.

I’m sure Spitzer enjoyed his few hot minute with her. What a shame sexual honesty and politics don’t mix. Who gives a fuck who a politician fucks in private, it’s who they fuck in their political life that matters, huh?

dupre2.jpg

Leave a Reply

